Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.


Dennis14 Looking to Become a sperm donor in Emeryville, California, United States

I'm from Southern California; presently living in Northern California - Bay Area. I'm very active, having played soccer and mountain-biked all my life. I work in the field of computer graphics/animation, as a System Administrator.

I am happy to help out a woman or couple who needs a donor.

- some health and demographic particulars:
I'm of Irish, German, French, and English ancestry (caucasian) with blonde hair; green eyes; 6'0"; medium build; 185 lbs; 40 years old. I seldom go to the doctor, but when I do, my blood pressure is consistently around 115-125/70-80 range. When I took out a life insurance policy about 18 months ago, I was rated in the healthiest class (Super Preferred) by AAA-Life after a fully underwritten para-med exam (which includes a full in-person medical exam, detailed blood-work report, and a family history health analysis -- fun fact: no one has more incentive to find any little health issue with you than a life insurance company ; )

I have four biological children (one boy; three girls); no health issues with any of them.

For anyone interested, I can provide my linkedIn profile.

Also, for what it's worth, I had a semen analysis done in July 2012. The results were:

Volume: 3.5 ml
sperm conc: 350 Mil/ml
Total motile count: 857.5 million
Motility: 70%

Co-parentmatch Username: Dennis14
Partnered heterosexual man
Looking to Become a sperm donor
Age: 40
Location: Emeryville, California, United States 

From the blog