Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.

Profile:

< Back

User Profile


Mark162

Single heterosexual man

Co-parent, Become a sperm donor

Age: 54
Location: Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Last Online : More than a month ago
Premium User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Single heterosexual man
Gender: Male
Looking to: Co-parent, Become a sperm donor
Joined as: Single
Marital Status: Single

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Children: 0
No. of children you'd like with your match?: 1
Height :
Body Type: Defined
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Any genetic illness within your family?: No
Blood Group: O
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Yes
Education: Phd
Profession: Consultant
Income: High
Exercise Undertaken?: 3-4 Days a week
Reasons for Donating: For personal reasons
Method of Donation: Natural Insemination
Prepared to travel: Any distance
Contact with Child: Don’t Mind

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Don't know / Won't say
Religion: Don't know / Won't say
Children: Don't know / Won't say
No. of children you'd like with your match?: Don't know / Won't say
Height :
Body Type: Don't know / Won't say
Hair: Don't know / Won't say
Eyes: Don't know / Won't say
Smoke: Don't know / Won't say
Drink: Don't know / Won't say
Any genetic illness within your family?: Don't know / Won't say
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Don't know / Won't say
Education: Don't know / Won't say
Profession:
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise Undertaken?: Don't know / Won't say
Reasons for Donating: Don't know / Won't say
Method of Donation: Don't know / Won't say
Prepared to travel: Don't know / Won't say
Contact with Child: Don't know / Won't say

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Single heterosexual woman:Partnered heterosexual woman:Heterosexual couple:Single lesbian:Single bisexual woman:Bisexual Couple

My Hobbies & Interests

Interests: Animals, Art, Cinema, Culture, DVD Nights In, Eating Out, History, Holistic Therapies, Music, Nightlife, Outdoors, Reading, Retail, Sports, Theatre, Travel, Walking

Other Information about me/us

Other Info: High Intelligence Natural Insemination Sperm Donor Here

I am a member of Mensa. I donated to Dr. Graham's Repository for Germinal Choice several years ago in Escondido, California, after he visited me personally to recruit me to donate to his sperm bank for high intelligence donors. My sperm has produced several healthy, intelligent children, & I am happy to continue to do this for singles or couples who are unable to conceive. It is proven that intelligence is passed through the male line through quality sperm from generation to generation.

I am disease-free, drug-free, & smoke-free, with a genius-level IQ. I have a bachelor's degree in the social sciences, history, economics, political science, geography, & sociology, an MBA in management, & a JD (doctorate in law), all from major top universities, from which I graduated with honors.

I am athletic, toned, have a very warm, vibrant, friendly personality, no emotional problems, & have been very successful in business & in several professions. I am 6'2", 205#, have deep blue eyes, & greying dark brown hair.

I am a tall, attractive man who will provide fresh sperm to responsible individuals or couples that otherwise could not conceive. I will donate my sperm sexually so the female can conceive naturally.

The sperm I provide is of high count and quality. Recipients use my sperm when they desire a known donor over an anonymous sperm donor, have failed to achieve conception with frozen samples, are exhausting economic resources purchasing samples, desire to conceive rapidly via fresh sperm, and/or have a limited amount of time left to extend their families.

I will donate naturally sexually as long as you are also disease-free, drug-free, & smoke-free. I can provide fresh sperm locally by traveling to you at your expense. I am happy to meet with potential recipients prior to being selected as a donor and welcome e-mails.

I am a single white male with type O+ blood. My maternal ancestry is Scottish and my paternal ancestry is English, so I am very Anglo-Saxon.

I am in Tennessee in the Southeastern United States & have a valid passport & can travel anywhere worldwide, or you can come to me. I will work with you until you are impregnated. I will also allow you or your offspring to continue to contact me as the child grows up in case any medical issues develop or in case you want me to share in his or her life or they want to get to know their biological father. We will sign a valid contract absolving me of any financial liability.

I like to swim, hike, bike, work out at the health spa, & lead an active life. I have big hands, big feet, & am well-endowed. You will be proud of the offspring I produce in every way. My own sexual life has been very monogamous for many years now.

Please contact me for more information discreetly & confidentially. I will answer any questions you may have. Thanks!

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: Yes
Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Don't know / Won't say
Co-Parenting Role: Versatile
Contact with Child: Don’t Mind
Take a Health Screening Test: Yes
Method of Donating: Natural Insemination
Marital Status: Don't know / Won't say
Body Type: Don't know / Won't say
Hair: Don't know / Won't say
Eyes: Don't know / Won't say
Smoke: No
Drink: Don't know / Won't say
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Height:
Education: Don't know / Won't say
Profession:
Income: High
Exercise: Don't know / Won't say