Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.


< Back

User Profile


Single heterosexual man

Become a sperm donor

Age: 27
Location: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
Last Online : More than a month ago
Premium User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Single heterosexual man
Gender: Male
Looking to: Become a sperm donor
Joined as: Single
Marital Status: Single

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Children: 0
No. of children you'd like with your match?: 1
Height :
Body Type: Slim
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Smoke: No
Drink: Yes
Any genetic illness within your family?: No
Blood Group: AB
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Yes
Education: College
Profession: Actor
Income: Low
Exercise Undertaken?: 5+ Days a week
Reasons for Donating: To help others
Method of Donation: Donor/Home Insemination
Prepared to travel: Up to 25 miles
Contact with Child: Like to Discuss

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Don't know / Won't say
Religion: Don't know / Won't say
Children: Don't know / Won't say
No. of children you'd like with your match?: Don't know / Won't say
Height :
Body Type: Don't know / Won't say
Hair: Don't know / Won't say
Eyes: Don't know / Won't say
Smoke: Don't know / Won't say
Drink: Don't know / Won't say
Any genetic illness within your family?: Don't know / Won't say
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Don't know / Won't say
Education: Don't know / Won't say
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise Undertaken?: Don't know / Won't say
Reasons for Donating: Don't know / Won't say
Method of Donation: Don't know / Won't say
Prepared to travel: Don't know / Won't say
Contact with Child: Don't know / Won't say

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Single heterosexual woman:Partnered heterosexual woman:Heterosexual couple:Lesbian couple:Bisexual Couple

My Hobbies & Interests

Interests: Animals, Art, Camping, Cinema, Culture, Cooking, DVD Nights In, Eating Out, History, Music, Nightlife, Outdoors, Reading, Travel, Walking

Other Information about me/us

Other Info: Hello there. I'm a spry, young, and outgoing man in his early twenties willing to help couples that are either infertile or just having trouble in general conceiving and child. I'm not in this for money, but rather to do my part and help people who want to experience the joy of children.

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: Yes
Religion: Agnostic
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Co-Parenting Role: Versatile
Contact with Child: Like to Discuss
Take a Health Screening Test: Yes
Method of Donating: Donor/Home Insemination
Marital Status: Partnered
Body Type: Slim
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green
Smoke: No
Drink: Yes
Blood Group: A
Height: Above 5 feet.
Education: Degree
Income: Moderate
Exercise: 1-2 times a week