Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.


< Back

User Profile


Single heterosexual woman

Find a sperm donor

Age: 51
Location: Hailsham, East Sussex, United Kingdom
Last Online : More than a month ago
Premium User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Single heterosexual woman
Gender: Female
Looking to: Find a sperm donor
Joined as: Single
Marital Status: Divorced

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Children: 0
No. of children you'd like with your match?: 1
Height :
Body Type: Large
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Any genetic illness within your family?: No
Blood Group: A
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Yes
Education: College
Profession: Healer
Income: Low
Exercise Undertaken?: 1-2 Days a week
Reasons for Donating: N/A
Method of Donation: Any
Prepared to travel: Any distance
Contact with Child:

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin:
No. of children you'd like with your match?:
Height :
Body Type:
Any genetic illness within your family?:
Blood Group:
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?:
Exercise Undertaken?:
Reasons for Donating:
Method of Donation:
Prepared to travel:
Contact with Child:

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Single heterosexual man:Partnered heterosexual man

My Hobbies & Interests

Interests: Animals, Camping, Cinema, Culture, Cooking, DVD Nights In, Eating Out, Holistic Therapies, Outdoors, Reading, Travel, Walking

Other Information about me/us

Other Info: Hi, not quite ready to fully commit to this process just yet, but would like to know all the options. Still feeling very nervous about going down this route, although as I am single and have been for several years it is looking to be my only choice.

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: Don't know / Won't say
Religion: Don't know / Won't say
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Co-Parenting Role: Versatile
Contact with Child: Don't know / Won't say
Take a Health Screening Test: Yes
Method of Donating: Natural Insemination
Marital Status: Don't know / Won't say
Body Type: Don't know / Won't say
Hair: Don't know / Won't say
Eyes: Blue
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Height: 6'
Education: Don't know / Won't say
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise: 3-4 times a week