Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.


< Back

User Profile


Single heterosexual woman

Co-parent, Find a sperm donor

Age: 38
Location: -, Neath Port Talbot (Castell-nedd Port Talbot GB-CTL), United Kingdom
Last Online : More than a month ago
Premium User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Single heterosexual woman
Gender: Female
Looking to: Co-parent, Find a sperm donor
Joined as: Single
Marital Status: Single

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Caucasian
Religion: Non Religious
Children: 0
No. of children you'd like with your match?: Don't know / Won't say
Height :
Body Type: Large
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Brown
Smoke: Yes
Drink: No
Any genetic illness within your family?: No
Blood Group: Unknown
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Don't know / Won't say
Education: College
Profession: Full time carer
Income: Low
Exercise Undertaken?: 3-4 Days a week
Reasons for Donating: N/A
Method of Donation: Any
Prepared to travel: Up to 10 miles
Contact with Child:

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin:
No. of children you'd like with your match?:
Height :
Body Type:
Any genetic illness within your family?:
Blood Group:
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?:
Exercise Undertaken?:
Reasons for Donating:
Method of Donation:
Prepared to travel:
Contact with Child:

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Single heterosexual man

My Hobbies & Interests

Interests: Animals, Art, Camping, Cinema, Cooking, DVD Nights In, Eating Out, Fashion, Music, Outdoors, Reading, Theatre, Travel, Walking

Other Information about me/us

Other Info: Looking for co-parenting or donation.

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: Don't know / Won't say
Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Co-Parenting Role: Active
Contact with Child: Like to Discuss
Take a Health Screening Test: Don't know / Won't say
Method of Donating: Needs Discussion
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Don't know / Won't say
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Height: Any
Education: Don't know / Won't say
Profession: Any
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise: Don't know / Won't say