Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.


< Back

User Profile


Single heterosexual man

Become a sperm donor

Age: 38
Location: Bradenton, Florida, United States
Last Online : More than a month ago
Premium User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Single heterosexual man
Gender: Male
Looking to: Become a sperm donor
Joined as: Single
Marital Status: Single

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Children: 0
No. of children you'd like with your match?: 1
Height :
Body Type: Average
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Hazel
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Any genetic illness within your family?: No
Blood Group: O
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Yes
Education: College
Profession: sales Management
Income: Moderate
Exercise Undertaken?: 1-2 Days a week
Reasons for Donating: To help others
Method of Donation: Natural Insemination
Prepared to travel: Up to 10 miles
Contact with Child: Don’t Mind

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Don't know / Won't say
Religion: Don't know / Won't say
Children: Don't know / Won't say
No. of children you'd like with your match?: Don't know / Won't say
Height :
Body Type: Don't know / Won't say
Hair: Don't know / Won't say
Eyes: Don't know / Won't say
Smoke: Don't know / Won't say
Drink: Don't know / Won't say
Any genetic illness within your family?: Don't know / Won't say
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Don't know / Won't say
Education: Don't know / Won't say
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise Undertaken?: Don't know / Won't say
Reasons for Donating: Don't know / Won't say
Method of Donation: Don't know / Won't say
Prepared to travel: Don't know / Won't say
Contact with Child: Don't know / Won't say

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Single heterosexual woman

My Hobbies & Interests

Interests: Cooking, DVD Nights In, Eating Out, Music, Nightlife, Retail

Other Information about me/us

Other Info: 30 year old male new to the Florida area looking to help people I come from a large Irish family looking to find someone that wants to have a baby and that needs help doing it the natural way I'm open for any suggestions or questions please reach out to me if you have any questions or concerns

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: Yes
Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Co-Parenting Role: Active
Contact with Child: Don’t Mind
Take a Health Screening Test: Yes
Method of Donating: Natural Insemination
Marital Status: Don't know / Won't say
Body Type: Average
Hair: Mixed colour
Eyes: Blue
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Blood Group: Other
Education: College
Income: Moderate
Exercise: 1-2 times a week