Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.


< Back

User Profile


Single heterosexual woman

Find a sperm donor

Age: 34
Location: Tranmere, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Last Online : More than a month ago
Premium User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Single heterosexual woman
Gender: Female
Looking to: Find a sperm donor
Joined as: Single
Marital Status: Single

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Children: 0
No. of children you'd like with your match?: Don't know / Won't say
Height :
Body Type: Defined
Hair: Red
Eyes: Blue
Smoke: No
Drink: Yes
Any genetic illness within your family?: Don't know / Won't say
Blood Group: Unknown
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Yes
Education: College
Income: Low
Exercise Undertaken?: Don't know / Won't say
Reasons for Donating: Don't know / Won't say
Method of Donation: Any
Prepared to travel: Any distance
Contact with Child: Don't know / Won't say

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin:
No. of children you'd like with your match?:
Height :
Body Type:
Any genetic illness within your family?:
Blood Group:
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?:
Exercise Undertaken?:
Reasons for Donating:
Method of Donation:
Prepared to travel:
Contact with Child:

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Single heterosexual man:Partnered heterosexual man:Single lesbian

My Hobbies & Interests


Other Information about me/us

Other Info: I am a 22 year old female, I am single and want to be a Mum, I would be a brilliant Mum. I have 3 baby cousins 3,5 and 7 and they are my world and as much fun as I have with them I would like to have a child of my own.

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: Don't know / Won't say
Religion: Atheist
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Co-Parenting Role: Versatile
Contact with Child: Don’t Mind
Take a Health Screening Test: Don't know / Won't say
Method of Donating: Any
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Smoke: No
Drink: Yes
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Height: 5'6
Education: College
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise: Don't know / Won't say