Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.


< Back

User Profile


Lesbian couple

Find a sperm donor

Age: 44
Location: Westbury, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Last Online : More than a month ago
Premium User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Lesbian couple
Gender: Female
Looking to: Find a sperm donor
Joined as: Couple
Marital Status: Married

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Caucasian
Religion: Non Religious
Children: 2
No. of children you'd like with your match?: 1
Height :
Body Type: Slim
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Any genetic illness within your family?: No
Blood Group: AB
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Yes
Education: Degree
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise Undertaken?: 3-4 Days a week
Reasons for Donating: Don't know / Won't say
Method of Donation: Donor/Home Insemination
Prepared to travel: Don't know / Won't say
Contact with Child:

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin:
No. of children you'd like with your match?:
Height :
Body Type:
Any genetic illness within your family?:
Blood Group:
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?:
Exercise Undertaken?:
Reasons for Donating:
Method of Donation:
Prepared to travel:
Contact with Child:

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Single heterosexual man:Partnered heterosexual man:Single gay man:Gay couple

My Hobbies & Interests


Other Information about me/us

Other Info: Myself and my wife have been together for nearly 6 years. We are happily in a civil partnership and have decided the time is right for us to have a baby of our own. We have 2 beautiful biological daughter's, 1 each from previous relationships. We are only looking for AI and not anything else and are not looking for any co-parenting. Finding a donor is proving somewhat difficult as it seems most are looking for sex. So please, genuine people only. We are happy to provide a photo of ourselves but due to the nature of most of our enquiries thus far, I am reluctant to put one on here for inappropriate uses.

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: Don't know / Won't say
Religion: Don't know / Won't say
Ethnicity: Don't know / Won't say
Co-Parenting Role: Non Active
Contact with Child: No Contact
Take a Health Screening Test: Yes
Method of Donating: Donor/Home Insemination
Marital Status: Don't know / Won't say
Body Type: Don't know / Won't say
Hair: Don't know / Won't say
Eyes: Don't know / Won't say
Smoke: No
Drink: Don't know / Won't say
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Education: Don't know / Won't say
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise: Don't know / Won't say