Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.

Profile:

< Back

User Profile

Drew452

Single heterosexual man

Become a sperm donor

Age: 46
Location: Medina, Ohio, United States
Last Online : More than a month ago
Premium User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Single heterosexual man
Gender: Male
Looking to: Become a sperm donor
Joined as: Single
Marital Status: Single

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Children: 2
No. of children you'd like with your match?: Don't know / Won't say
Height :
Body Type: Average
Hair: Shaved
Eyes: Blue
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Any genetic illness within your family?: No
Blood Group: O
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Yes
Education: Masters
Profession: Government
Income: High
Exercise Undertaken?: 1-2 Days a week
Reasons for Donating: To help others
Method of Donation: Natural Insemination
Prepared to travel: Up to 200 miles
Contact with Child:

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin:
Religion:
Children:
No. of children you'd like with your match?:
Height :
Body Type:
Hair:
Eyes:
Smoke:
Drink:
Any genetic illness within your family?:
Blood Group:
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?:
Education:
Profession:
Income:
Exercise Undertaken?:
Reasons for Donating:
Method of Donation:
Prepared to travel:
Contact with Child:

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Single heterosexual woman:Partnered heterosexual woman:Heterosexual couple:Single lesbian:Lesbian couple:Gay couple:Single bisexual woman

My Hobbies & Interests

Interests:

Other Information about me/us

Other Info: Hello there. I saw your post and I would be truly honored to help a loving couple or
individual(traditional husband/wife, same sex couple, or single
female) achieve the dream of having a baby. I am a 38 year old single
white male from the Ohio area.. Cleveland.. suburbs.....I am college educated
(masters degree)... a Captain in the Marine Corps Reserves (military
life has made it difficult for marriage).. and would love to help a
loving couple or individual achieve the dream of having a child... I
am of German, Italian, and Scottish descent. I am attractive,
athletic (I played soccer through college), and have nice features.
I have blondish brown hair and blue eyes.

I have helped one other couple (a lesbian couple) 3 years ago and
was successful with the first try... I found the experience so
rewarding I decided to offer my services to another couple or
individual. I am healthy... drug and disease free.. come from a
family with no history of illness or disease (heart disease, cancer,
mental illness...etc)... and would be willing to help you out..

The last donation was done completely naturally after the couple had
exhausted other methods and spent a lot of money... so I am
considered a donor who practices primarily NI but I am open to the possibility
of AI for special circumstances. Please tell me more about you...I am able to
travel and I am also open to you traveling to me...I have pictures available if you
would be interested in talking further. I also ask that you send pictures as well.

I look forward to your response.

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: Yes
Religion: Don't know / Won't say
Ethnicity: Don't know / Won't say
Co-Parenting Role: Don't know / Won't say
Contact with Child: Like to Discuss
Take a Health Screening Test: Don't know / Won't say
Method of Donating: Any
Marital Status: Don't know / Won't say
Body Type: Don't know / Won't say
Hair: Don't know / Won't say
Eyes: Don't know / Won't say
Smoke: Don't know / Won't say
Drink: Don't know / Won't say
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Height:
Education: Don't know / Won't say
Profession:
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise: Don't know / Won't say