Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.


< Back

User Profile


Single bisexual woman

Co-parent, Find a donor, Become a donor

Age: 35
Location: Spalding, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Last Online : More than a month ago
Premium User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Single bisexual woman
Gender: Female
Looking to: Co-parent, Find a donor, Become a donor
Joined as: Single
Marital Status: Single

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Caucasian
Religion: Non Religious
Children: 1
No. of children you'd like with your match?: Don't know / Won't say
Height :
Body Type: Average
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Any genetic illness within your family?: No
Blood Group: O
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Yes
Education: College
Profession: Journalist
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise Undertaken?: 1-2 Days a week
Reasons for Donating: For personal reasons
Method of Donation: Any
Prepared to travel: Any distance
Contact with Child:

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin:
No. of children you'd like with your match?:
Height :
Body Type:
Any genetic illness within your family?:
Blood Group:
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?:
Exercise Undertaken?:
Reasons for Donating:
Method of Donation:
Prepared to travel:
Contact with Child:

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Single heterosexual woman:Single heterosexual man:Partnered heterosexual woman:Partnered heterosexual man:Heterosexual couple:Single lesbian:Lesbian couple:Single gay man:Gay couple:Single bisexual woman:Single bisexual man:Bisexual Couple:Single transgender woman:Single transgender man:Partnered transgender woman:Partnered transgender man

My Hobbies & Interests

Interests: Cinema, DVD Nights In, Eating Out, History, Music, Reading, Theatre, Travel

Other Information about me/us

Other Info: I am a caring and considerate person with a healthy 5 year old daughter from a previous relationship.

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: Yes
Religion: Don't know / Won't say
Ethnicity: Don't know / Won't say
Co-Parenting Role: Versatile
Contact with Child: Like to Discuss
Take a Health Screening Test: Yes
Method of Donating: Needs Discussion
Marital Status: Don't know / Won't say
Body Type: Don't know / Won't say
Hair: Don't know / Won't say
Eyes: Don't know / Won't say
Smoke: No
Drink: Don't know / Won't say
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Education: Don't know / Won't say
Income: Moderate
Exercise: Don't know / Won't say