Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.

Profile:

< Back

User Profile


Hannah8387

Single heterosexual woman

Co-parent, Find a sperm donor

Age: 47
Location: Woodford Green, Greater London, United Kingdom
Last Online : More than a month ago
Standard User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Single heterosexual woman
Gender: Female
Looking to: Co-parent, Find a sperm donor
Joined as: Single
Marital Status: Divorced

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Children: 1
No. of children you'd like with your match?: 1
Height :
Body Type: Average
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Smoke: No
Drink: Yes
Any genetic illness within your family?: No
Blood Group: A
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Yes
Education: Masters
Profession: Criminal lawyer
Income: Moderate
Exercise Undertaken?: 3-4 Days a week
Reasons for Donating: N/A
Method of Donation: Natural Insemination
Prepared to travel: Up to 200 miles
Contact with Child: Full Contact

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Don't know / Won't say
Religion: Don't know / Won't say
Children: Don't know / Won't say
No. of children you'd like with your match?: Don't know / Won't say
Height :
Body Type: Don't know / Won't say
Hair: Don't know / Won't say
Eyes: Don't know / Won't say
Smoke: Don't know / Won't say
Drink: Don't know / Won't say
Any genetic illness within your family?: Don't know / Won't say
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Don't know / Won't say
Education: Don't know / Won't say
Profession:
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise Undertaken?: Don't know / Won't say
Reasons for Donating: Don't know / Won't say
Method of Donation: Don't know / Won't say
Prepared to travel: Don't know / Won't say
Contact with Child: Don't know / Won't say

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Single heterosexual man:Heterosexual couple:Single gay man:Gay couple:Single bisexual man:Bisexual Couple

My Hobbies & Interests

Interests: Animals, Art, Cinema, Culture, Cooking, DVD Nights In, Eating Out, Fashion, History, Music, Reading, Theatre, Travel

Other Information about me/us

Other Info: I am a single professional female and I already have a gorgeous six year old from my marriage. I have now been divorced for 3 years and have been unable to meet another partner. I would dearly love to find a co-parent who wishes ideally to be fully involved in raising a child but if not then it is not a problem. My son would love a little borther or sister and I would love to become a mum for the second time. I am seeking someone kind with a real love of children. I am not worried about the ethnic origin, sexuality or religion of any possible match; I just would like to find someone who is kind and with a similar outlook on values and parenting.

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: Yes
Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Co-Parenting Role: Active
Contact with Child: Don’t Mind
Take a Health Screening Test: Yes
Method of Donating: Any
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Average
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Smoke: No
Drink: Yes
Blood Group: A
Height: 5"2
Education: Masters
Profession: Criminal Lawyer
Income: Moderate
Exercise: 3-4 times a week