Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.

Profile:

< Back

User Profile

James163

Single heterosexual man

Become a sperm donor

Age: 27
Location: Northbrook, Illinois, United States
Last Online : More than a month ago
Premium User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Single heterosexual man
Gender: Male
Looking to: Become a sperm donor
Joined as: Single
Marital Status: Single

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Children: 1
No. of children you'd like with your match?: Don't know / Won't say
Height :
Body Type: Defined
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Any genetic illness within your family?: No
Blood Group: B
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Yes
Education: High School
Profession: Student
Income: Low
Exercise Undertaken?: 1-2 Days a week
Reasons for Donating: To help others
Method of Donation: Natural Insemination
Prepared to travel: Up to 50 miles
Contact with Child: Don’t Mind

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Don't know / Won't say
Religion: Don't know / Won't say
Children: Don't know / Won't say
No. of children you'd like with your match?: Don't know / Won't say
Height :
Body Type: Don't know / Won't say
Hair: Don't know / Won't say
Eyes: Don't know / Won't say
Smoke: Don't know / Won't say
Drink: Don't know / Won't say
Any genetic illness within your family?: Don't know / Won't say
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Don't know / Won't say
Education: Don't know / Won't say
Profession:
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise Undertaken?: Don't know / Won't say
Reasons for Donating: Don't know / Won't say
Method of Donation: Don't know / Won't say
Prepared to travel: Don't know / Won't say
Contact with Child: Don't know / Won't say

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Single heterosexual woman:Single lesbian:Lesbian couple:Single bisexual woman

My Hobbies & Interests

Interests: Art, Culture, Cooking, Eating Out, History, Nightlife, Outdoors, Retail, Travel, Walking

Other Information about me/us

Other Info: My ex and I had a baby boy not too long ago. At first I was horrified to be a father, but, as time went on he grew on me. Since then, I've learned what a great gift it is to have a child! Not everyone is as fortunate though... Which is why I made a promise to myself that I would do my part in trying to help someone in need.

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: Yes
Religion: Spiritual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Co-Parenting Role: Versatile
Contact with Child: Like to Discuss
Take a Health Screening Test: Yes
Method of Donating: Natural Insemination
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Hair: Red
Eyes: Grey
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Blood Group: A
Height: 5'5"
Education: College
Profession: Any
Income: Moderate
Exercise: 1-2 times a week