Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.


< Back

User Profile


Lesbian couple

Find a sperm donor

Age: 40
Location: Hanworth, Hounslow, United Kingdom
Last Online : More than a month ago
Premium User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Lesbian couple
Gender: Female
Looking to: Find a sperm donor
Joined as: Couple
Marital Status: Partnered

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Black
Religion: Christian
Children: 0
No. of children you'd like with your match?: 2
Height :
Body Type: Average
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Any genetic illness within your family?: No
Blood Group: Unknown
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Yes
Education: Degree
Profession: Baking Technologist
Income: Moderate
Exercise Undertaken?: 3-4 Days a week
Reasons for Donating: Don't know / Won't say
Method of Donation: Donor/Home Insemination
Prepared to travel: Up to 50 miles
Contact with Child: No Contact

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin:
No. of children you'd like with your match?:
Height :
Body Type:
Any genetic illness within your family?:
Blood Group:
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?:
Exercise Undertaken?:
Reasons for Donating:
Method of Donation:
Prepared to travel:
Contact with Child:

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Single heterosexual man:Single gay man:Gay couple:Bisexual Couple

My Hobbies & Interests

Interests: Animals, Art, Camping, Cinema, Culture, Cooking, DVD Nights In, Eating Out, Fashion, Music, Nightlife, Outdoors, Reading, Retail, Sports, Theatre, Travel, Walking

Other Information about me/us

Other Info: We are a lesbian couple and are looking for a male to become our doner. we have got so much love and now want to share it with a child. we are capable and finacially stable of taking care of a child. our doner must be able to undergo a test with us to prove their health status. We also do not mind if the doner wants to be a part of the child life under certain cicumstances. We are willing to dicuss this matter and are waiting for your response. Thanks Jonelle and Lucy

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: Yes
Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Co-Parenting Role: Non Active
Contact with Child: No Contact
Take a Health Screening Test: Yes
Method of Donating: Donor/Home Insemination
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Height: 5ft 9inches
Education: College
Profession: Any
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise: 3-4 times a week