Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.


< Back

User Profile


Gay couple

Co-parent, Become a sperm donor

Age: 41
Location: Pretoria, South Africa
Last Online : More than a month ago
Standard User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Gay couple
Gender: Male
Looking to: Co-parent, Become a sperm donor
Joined as: Single
Marital Status: Married

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Caucasian
Religion: Non Religious
Children: 0
No. of children you'd like with your match?: 1
Height : 5’2” 62in 157.48cm
Body Type: Defined
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Any genetic illness within your family?: Yes
Blood Group: B
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Yes
Education: College
Profession: Marketing, Sales and Service
Income: High
Exercise Undertaken?: 3-4 Days a week
Reasons for Donating: For personal reasons
Method of Donation: Any
Prepared to travel: Up to 25 miles
Contact with Child: Full Contact

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Don't know / Won't say
Religion: Don't know / Won't say
Children: Don't know / Won't say
No. of children you'd like with your match?: Don't know / Won't say
Height : Don't know / Won't say
Body Type: Don't know / Won't say
Hair: Don't know / Won't say
Eyes: Don't know / Won't say
Smoke: Don't know / Won't say
Drink: Don't know / Won't say
Any genetic illness within your family?: Don't know / Won't say
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Don't know / Won't say
Education: Don't know / Won't say
Profession: Don't know / Won't say
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise Undertaken?: Don't know / Won't say
Reasons for Donating: Don't know / Won't say
Method of Donation: Don't know / Won't say
Prepared to travel: Don't know / Won't say
Contact with Child: Don't know / Won't say

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Single heterosexual woman:Single bisexual woman

My Hobbies & Interests

Interests: Animals, Cinema, Culture, Cooking, DVD Nights In, Eating Out, History, Holistic Therapies, Music, Nightlife, Outdoors, Reading, Sports, Theatre, Travel

Other Information about me/us

Other Info: I'm a successful businessman feeling the biological urge to pass on my legacy to my own blood.

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: Yes
Religion: Spiritual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Co-Parenting Role: Active
Contact with Child: Full Contact
Take a Health Screening Test: Yes
Method of Donating: Any
Marital Status: Partnered
Body Type: Average
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Grey
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Blood Group: B RhD positive (B+)
Height: 5’3” 63in 160.02cm
Education: College
Profession: Business Management & Administration
Income: High
Exercise: 3-4 times a week