Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.

Profile:

< Back

User Profile

Jules9

Single heterosexual woman

Find a sperm donor

Age: 45
Location: -, Lambeth, United Kingdom
Last Online : More than a month ago
Premium User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Single heterosexual woman
Gender: Female
Looking to: Find a sperm donor
Joined as: Single
Marital Status: Widowed

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Children: 1
No. of children you'd like with your match?: 1
Height :
Body Type: Slim
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel
Smoke: No
Drink: Yes
Any genetic illness within your family?: No
Blood Group: Unknown
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Yes
Education: Degree
Profession: PR
Income: Moderate
Exercise Undertaken?: 1-2 Days a week
Reasons for Donating: N/A
Method of Donation: Don't know / Won't say
Prepared to travel: Don't know / Won't say
Contact with Child: Don't know / Won't say

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin:
Religion:
Children:
No. of children you'd like with your match?:
Height :
Body Type:
Hair:
Eyes:
Smoke:
Drink:
Any genetic illness within your family?:
Blood Group:
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?:
Education:
Profession:
Income:
Exercise Undertaken?:
Reasons for Donating:
Method of Donation:
Prepared to travel:
Contact with Child:

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Single heterosexual man:Single gay man

My Hobbies & Interests

Interests: Art, Culture, Cooking, Eating Out, Fashion, History, Holistic Therapies, Music, Outdoors, Reading, Retail, Sports, Theatre, Travel

Other Information about me/us

Other Info: I am a widowed 37 looking year old looking to add to my family. I currently have a four year old daughter.

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: Yes
Religion: Agnostic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Co-Parenting Role: Versatile
Contact with Child: Some Contact
Take a Health Screening Test: Yes
Method of Donating: IUI or IVF
Marital Status: Don't know / Won't say
Body Type: Average
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Don't know / Won't say
Smoke: No
Drink: Yes
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Height: 6 foot plus
Education: Degree
Profession: Don't mind
Income: Moderate
Exercise: Don't know / Won't say