Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.

Profile:

< Back

User Profile


Katie132540

Lesbian couple

Find a sperm donor

Age: 36
Location: Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Last Online : More than a month ago
Premium User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Lesbian couple
Gender: Female
Looking to: Find a sperm donor
Joined as: Couple
Marital Status: Partnered

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Children: 0
No. of children you'd like with your match?: 3
Height :
Body Type: Average
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Smoke: No
Drink: Yes
Any genetic illness within your family?: No
Blood Group: Unknown
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Yes
Education: Degree
Profession: Film Editor
Income: Moderate
Exercise Undertaken?: 3-4 Days a week
Reasons for Donating: Don't know / Won't say
Method of Donation: IUI or IVF
Prepared to travel: Any distance
Contact with Child:

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin:
Religion:
Children:
No. of children you'd like with your match?:
Height :
Body Type:
Hair:
Eyes:
Smoke:
Drink:
Any genetic illness within your family?:
Blood Group:
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?:
Education:
Profession:
Income:
Exercise Undertaken?:
Reasons for Donating:
Method of Donation:
Prepared to travel:
Contact with Child:

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Single heterosexual man:Partnered heterosexual man:Heterosexual couple:Single gay man:Gay couple

My Hobbies & Interests

Interests: Animals, Cinema, Cooking, DVD Nights In, Eating Out, Music, Reading, Retail, Sports, Travel, Walking

Other Information about me/us

Other Info: We are a lesbian couple. We've been in a relationship for going on 8 years. I am a freelance designer currently working from home. Partner is a project manager. We've been thinking about starting a family for some time now. We have been attending the hospital for over 12 months and have had all necessary testing. Although the hospital are able to provide us with an anonymous donor of their choice, it is quite important to us that we have some say in who the donor will be (whether that be through pictures or simple character descriptions) We would like to be able to build up a picture of our donor in order to give our child(ren) the information that they one day may wish to know. it is for this reason that we are exploring all avenues open to us. Although it is important for us that my partner will be recognised as being the legal parent of the child, we are open to the idea of the biological father having some form of relationship/contact with the child (this would need further discussion with the right person). If you are interested in helping us, or would like to ask us any additional information, then please feel free to contact us for a chat.

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: Yes
Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Co-Parenting Role: Non Active
Contact with Child: Like to Discuss
Take a Health Screening Test: Yes
Method of Donating: Don't know / Won't say
Marital Status: Don't know / Won't say
Body Type: Don't know / Won't say
Hair: Don't know / Won't say
Eyes: Don't know / Won't say
Smoke: No
Drink: Don't know / Won't say
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Height: 5ft10 - 6ft3
Education: Don't know / Won't say
Profession:
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise: 1-2 times a week