Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.


< Back

User Profile


Single heterosexual woman

Co-parent, Find a sperm donor

Age: 44
Location: Overland Park, Kansas, United States
Last Online : More than a month ago
Premium User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Single heterosexual woman
Gender: Female
Looking to: Co-parent, Find a sperm donor
Joined as: Single
Marital Status: Single

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Children: 0
No. of children you'd like with your match?: 1
Height :
Body Type: Average
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Any genetic illness within your family?: No
Blood Group: O
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Yes
Education: Masters
Profession: Social Work
Income: Moderate
Exercise Undertaken?: 3-4 Days a week
Reasons for Donating: For personal reasons
Method of Donation: Any
Prepared to travel: Up to 25 miles
Contact with Child: Don’t Mind

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Other
Religion: Don't know / Won't say
Children: Don't know / Won't say
No. of children you'd like with your match?: Don't know / Won't say
Height :
Body Type: Don't know / Won't say
Hair: Don't know / Won't say
Eyes: Don't know / Won't say
Smoke: Don't know / Won't say
Drink: Don't know / Won't say
Any genetic illness within your family?: Don't know / Won't say
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Don't know / Won't say
Education: Don't know / Won't say
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise Undertaken?: Don't know / Won't say
Reasons for Donating: Don't know / Won't say
Method of Donation: Don't know / Won't say
Prepared to travel: Don't know / Won't say
Contact with Child: Don't know / Won't say

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Single heterosexual man:Single gay man:Single bisexual man

My Hobbies & Interests

Interests: Animals, Art, Cinema, DVD Nights In, Eating Out, Holistic Therapies, Travel, Walking

Other Information about me/us

Other Info: My name is Lauren. I am a divorcing 35 year old woman. I am divorcing because of my partner's lack of desire to have children. It has been my dream for the past five years to be a mother of my own child and this would help me fulfill that desire. I am not getting any younger and I decided I would like to do this on my own. I am open to a father who would be interested in knowing my child depending on his/her desires but it is not essential.

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: Yes
Religion: Spiritual
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Co-Parenting Role: Versatile
Contact with Child: Some Contact
Take a Health Screening Test: Yes
Method of Donating: Any
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Hair: Black
Eyes: Blue
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Blood Group: Unknown
Education: College
Income: Moderate
Exercise: 1-2 times a week