Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.

Profile:

< Back

User Profile

Lea109

Single bisexual woman

Co-parent, Find a sperm donor

Age: 44
Location: Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Last Online : More than a month ago
Premium User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Single bisexual woman
Gender: Female
Looking to: Co-parent, Find a sperm donor
Joined as: Single
Marital Status: Single

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Children: 0
No. of children you'd like with your match?: 1
Height :
Body Type: Defined
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Smoke: No
Drink: Yes
Any genetic illness within your family?: No
Blood Group: O
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Yes
Education: Masters
Profession: Health Professional
Income: Moderate
Exercise Undertaken?: 1-2 Days a week
Reasons for Donating: N/A
Method of Donation: Don't know / Won't say
Prepared to travel: Up to 50 miles
Contact with Child: Don't know / Won't say

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin:
Religion:
Children:
No. of children you'd like with your match?:
Height :
Body Type:
Hair:
Eyes:
Smoke:
Drink:
Any genetic illness within your family?:
Blood Group:
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?:
Education:
Profession:
Income:
Exercise Undertaken?:
Reasons for Donating:
Method of Donation:
Prepared to travel:
Contact with Child:

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Single heterosexual man:Partnered heterosexual man:Single gay man:Gay couple:Single bisexual man:Bisexual Couple

My Hobbies & Interests

Interests: Animals, Art, Camping, Cinema, Culture, Cooking, Eating Out, History, Outdoors, Reading, Theatre, Travel, Walking

Other Information about me/us

Other Info: l am a single professional woman who has reached that magic age without finding a special someone with which to have a child. I am a psychotherapist by Profession and also a published author. I live a somewhat alternative life (arty-farty, as my father helpfully labels it!) but own my own house and have a steady income.

I am planning to go into this independently and would not expect any financial commitment from the donor. That said, I would ideally like them to be part of the child's life and that there would be reasonably regular contact with their father. I am more than happy to discuss a more active role if that is wanted from the donor. I am settled in Oxford and foresee that I would be raising the child in that area.

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: Don't know / Won't say
Religion: Don't know / Won't say
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Co-Parenting Role: Versatile
Contact with Child: Like to Discuss
Take a Health Screening Test: Yes
Method of Donating: Donor/Home Insemination
Marital Status: Don't know / Won't say
Body Type: Don't know / Won't say
Hair: Don't know / Won't say
Eyes: Don't know / Won't say
Smoke: No
Drink: Don't know / Won't say
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Height: 5'6 and above
Education: College
Profession: Steady work
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise: Don't know / Won't say