Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.


< Back

User Profile


Lesbian couple

Find a sperm donor

Age: 44
Location: Ashby de la Zouch, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Last Online : More than a month ago
Premium User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Lesbian couple
Gender: Female
Looking to: Find a sperm donor
Joined as: Couple
Marital Status: Partnered

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Children: 0
No. of children you'd like with your match?: 1
Height :
Body Type: Large
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Smoke: No
Drink: Yes
Any genetic illness within your family?: No
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Yes
Education: College
Profession: Foster parent
Income: Moderate
Exercise Undertaken?: 1-2 Days a week
Reasons for Donating: N/A
Method of Donation: Don't know / Won't say
Prepared to travel: Up to 100 miles
Contact with Child:

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin:
No. of children you'd like with your match?:
Height :
Body Type:
Any genetic illness within your family?:
Blood Group:
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?:
Exercise Undertaken?:
Reasons for Donating:
Method of Donation:
Prepared to travel:
Contact with Child:

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Single heterosexual man:Partnered heterosexual man:Single gay man:Single bisexual man

My Hobbies & Interests

Interests: Animals, Camping, Cinema, DVD Nights In, Eating Out, Music, Outdoors, Reading, Sports, Theatre, Travel, Walking

Other Information about me/us

Other Info: We are a Lesbian couple that have been together for 5 years in september. We foster our neice and nephew who are 6 and 4 and have lived with us for 3 years and we would now like to add a child of our own. We will not consider NI under any circumstances. We would prefer the donor to play a non active role in the childs life however we are happy to send occational pictures and updates and we would possibly agree to meet up annually although this would need discussing further as we would prefer not to as we want to be the sole parental unit in our childs life, we already foster so we want this child to feel like it is truely ours and ours alone really.

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: Don't know / Won't say
Religion: Don't know / Won't say
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Co-Parenting Role: Non Active
Contact with Child: Like to Discuss
Take a Health Screening Test: Don't know / Won't say
Method of Donating: Donor/Home Insemination
Marital Status: Don't know / Won't say
Body Type: Don't know / Won't say
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Smoke: Don't know / Won't say
Drink: Don't know / Won't say
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Education: Don't know / Won't say
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise: Don't know / Won't say