Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.


< Back

User Profile


Lesbian couple

Find a sperm donor

Age: 47
Location: Horam, East Sussex, United Kingdom
Last Online : More than a month ago
Premium User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Lesbian couple
Gender: Female
Looking to: Find a sperm donor
Joined as: Couple
Marital Status: Partnered

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Caucasian
Religion: Non Religious
Children: 0
No. of children you'd like with your match?: 2
Height :
Body Type: Average
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Smoke: No
Drink: Yes
Any genetic illness within your family?: No
Blood Group: Unknown
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Yes
Education: College
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise Undertaken?: 1-2 Days a week
Reasons for Donating: N/A
Method of Donation: Donor/Home Insemination
Prepared to travel: Up to 25 miles
Contact with Child:

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin:
No. of children you'd like with your match?:
Height :
Body Type:
Any genetic illness within your family?:
Blood Group:
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?:
Exercise Undertaken?:
Reasons for Donating:
Method of Donation:
Prepared to travel:
Contact with Child:

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Single heterosexual man:Partnered heterosexual man:Single gay man:Gay couple

My Hobbies & Interests

Interests: Animals, Cinema, Culture, Cooking, DVD Nights In, Eating Out, Holistic Therapies, Music, Nightlife, Outdoors, Retail, Sports, Theatre, Travel, Walking

Other Information about me/us

Other Info: We are a couple who feel ready to start a family and are in the process of buying a house. We currently both have full time jobs. I am 35 and my partner is 31 this year. We would like a donor who is healthy, intelligent and is willing to have all health checks done. We would like the donor to have no involvement with the child, but we would like to swap/keep contact details so that when the child is older and should they wish to contact you and meet you then they can do so as we feel its important for the child to know who you are when they are old enough to understand.

If you feel you would like to donate please feel free to contact us, thank you.

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: Yes
Religion: Don't know / Won't say
Ethnicity: Don't know / Won't say
Co-Parenting Role: Non Active
Contact with Child: No Contact
Take a Health Screening Test: Yes
Method of Donating: Donor/Home Insemination
Marital Status: Don't know / Won't say
Body Type: Don't know / Won't say
Hair: Don't know / Won't say
Eyes: Don't know / Won't say
Smoke: No
Drink: Don't know / Won't say
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Education: Don't know / Won't say
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise: Don't know / Won't say