Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.


< Back

User Profile


Heterosexual couple


Age: 42
Location: Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Last Online : More than a month ago
Premium User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Heterosexual couple
Gender: Female
Looking to: Co-parent
Joined as: Couple
Marital Status: Married

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Middle Eastern
Religion: Atheist
Children: 2
No. of children you'd like with your match?: 3
Height :
Body Type: Average
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Any genetic illness within your family?: Yes
Blood Group: A
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: No
Education: High School
Profession: Profession
Income: Moderate
Exercise Undertaken?: 3-4 Days a week
Reasons for Donating: To help others
Method of Donation: Needs Discussion
Prepared to travel: Up to 200 miles
Contact with Child:

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin:
No. of children you'd like with your match?:
Height :
Body Type:
Any genetic illness within your family?:
Blood Group:
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?:
Exercise Undertaken?:
Reasons for Donating:
Method of Donation:
Prepared to travel:
Contact with Child:

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Heterosexual couple

My Hobbies & Interests

Interests: Animals, Cooking

Other Information about me/us

Other Info: Other Info....

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: No
Religion: Buddhist
Ethnicity: Asian
Co-Parenting Role: Active
Contact with Child: Like to Discuss
Take a Health Screening Test: Yes
Method of Donating: IVF or IUI
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: Slim
Hair: Grey
Eyes: Brown
Smoke: Yes
Drink: No
Blood Group: Other
Height: 5' 10"
Education: Degree
Profession: Profession
Income: Moderate
Exercise: 3-4 times a week