Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.


< Back

User Profile


Single heterosexual man

Co-parent, Become a sperm donor

Age: 50
Location: Hove, East Sussex, United Kingdom
Last Online : More than a month ago
Premium User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Single heterosexual man
Gender: Male
Looking to: Co-parent, Become a sperm donor
Joined as: Single
Marital Status: Divorced

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Children: Don't know / Won't say
No. of children you'd like with your match?: Don't know / Won't say
Height :
Body Type: Defined
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Any genetic illness within your family?: No
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Yes
Education: Other
Profession: Musician/Gardener
Income: Moderate
Exercise Undertaken?: 5+ Days a week
Reasons for Donating: For personal reasons
Method of Donation: Don't know / Won't say
Prepared to travel: Any distance
Contact with Child:

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin:
No. of children you'd like with your match?:
Height :
Body Type:
Any genetic illness within your family?:
Blood Group:
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?:
Exercise Undertaken?:
Reasons for Donating:
Method of Donation:
Prepared to travel:
Contact with Child:

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Single heterosexual woman:Single heterosexual man:Partnered heterosexual woman:Partnered heterosexual man:Heterosexual couple:Single lesbian:Lesbian couple:Single gay man:Gay couple:Single bisexual woman:Single bisexual man:Bisexual Couple:Single transgender woman:Single transgender man:Partnered transgender woman:Partnered transgender man

My Hobbies & Interests

Interests: Animals, Art, Camping, Cinema, Culture, Cooking, DVD Nights In, History, Holistic Therapies, Music, Outdoors, Reading, Sports, Travel, Walking

Other Information about me/us

Other Info: Typical virgo very fussy perfectionist, not always a good thing. Was a house husband for 13 years & struggled at first but really enjoyed the experience. Children keep me young. I am a musician semi pro & have managed over the years to change careers & combine two at once. Im a health freak holistic diet all the way & Im a creative independant thinker & not really good at following the crowd the rebel in me wont allow. I go running everyday i try to get out of breath & sweaty for 15 minutes everyday & Im quite a chunky monkey (not fat) just broad shouldered. But I always believe the best muscle in the body is the brain so i work it continually & there for dont do TV or the media except the Sunday Times only to keep up with the propaganda & read between the lines. I love the bible Im not a believer in God a man but more God political system so I look at religion form that perspective.

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: No
Religion: Don't know / Won't say
Ethnicity: Don't know / Won't say
Co-Parenting Role: Active
Contact with Child: Like to Discuss
Take a Health Screening Test: Don't know / Won't say
Method of Donating: Any
Marital Status: Don't know / Won't say
Body Type: Don't know / Won't say
Hair: Don't know / Won't say
Eyes: Don't know / Won't say
Smoke: Don't know / Won't say
Drink: Don't know / Won't say
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Education: Don't know / Won't say
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise: Don't know / Won't say