Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.


< Back

User Profile


Single bisexual man

Co-parent, Become a sperm donor

Age: 46
Location: Hoboken, New Jersey, United States
Last Online : More than a month ago
Premium User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Single bisexual man
Gender: Male
Looking to: Co-parent, Become a sperm donor
Joined as: Couple
Marital Status: Single

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Children: 0
No. of children you'd like with your match?: Don't know / Won't say
Height :
Body Type: Average
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Smoke: Yes
Drink: No
Any genetic illness within your family?: No
Blood Group: B
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Yes
Education: Degree
Profession: Shoe DESIGNER
Income: High
Exercise Undertaken?: 1-2 Days a week
Reasons for Donating: For personal reasons
Method of Donation: Needs Discussion
Prepared to travel: Any distance
Contact with Child:

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin:
No. of children you'd like with your match?:
Height :
Body Type:
Any genetic illness within your family?:
Blood Group:
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?:
Exercise Undertaken?:
Reasons for Donating:
Method of Donation:
Prepared to travel:
Contact with Child:

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Single heterosexual woman:Single lesbian:Lesbian couple:Single bisexual woman

My Hobbies & Interests

Interests: Art, Cinema, Cooking, DVD Nights In, Eating Out, Fashion, History, Music, Nightlife, Outdoors, Reading, Retail, Theatre, Travel

Other Information about me/us

Other Info: I am a 34 years old bisexual male, really mostly gay oriented! Straight-acting guy. I'm from a decent family based in Italy.\r\nI would love to help you become a mother, in my maturity I understand how important it is.\r\nI am looking also for a marriage with a woman. Age 25/40 religion not a restriction for me.\r\nI was born in Italy (Tuscany). I lived 4 years in America, New York City area, I am with regular residence visa.\r\nI have a decent and challenging job that allows me to move and travel frequently. I'm a designer.\r\nI am comfortable but closeted about my sexuality. They say I'm attractive guy :-), with a gym-toned physique... I don't have any tattoo or piercing...\r\n\r\n

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: Yes
Religion: Don't know / Won't say
Ethnicity: Don't know / Won't say
Co-Parenting Role: Versatile
Contact with Child: Don’t Mind
Take a Health Screening Test: Yes
Method of Donating: Don't know / Won't say
Marital Status: Don't know / Won't say
Body Type: Don't know / Won't say
Hair: Don't know / Won't say
Eyes: Don't know / Won't say
Smoke: Don't know / Won't say
Drink: Don't know / Won't say
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Education: Don't know / Won't say
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise: Don't know / Won't say