Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.

Profile:

< Back

User Profile

Paul131995

Single heterosexual man

Become a sperm donor

Age: 42
Location: Reading, Reading, United Kingdom
Last Online : More than a month ago
Premium User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Single heterosexual man
Gender: Male
Looking to: Become a sperm donor
Joined as: Single
Marital Status: Single

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Children: Don't know / Won't say
No. of children you'd like with your match?: Don't know / Won't say
Height :
Body Type: Slim
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel
Smoke: No
Drink: Yes
Any genetic illness within your family?: No
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Yes
Education: Phd
Profession: Strategist
Income: High
Exercise Undertaken?: 5+ Days a week
Reasons for Donating: Don't know / Won't say
Method of Donation: Any
Prepared to travel: Up to 50 miles
Contact with Child:

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin:
Religion:
Children:
No. of children you'd like with your match?:
Height :
Body Type:
Hair:
Eyes:
Smoke:
Drink:
Any genetic illness within your family?:
Blood Group:
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?:
Education:
Profession:
Income:
Exercise Undertaken?:
Reasons for Donating:
Method of Donation:
Prepared to travel:
Contact with Child:

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Single heterosexual woman:Partnered heterosexual woman:Heterosexual couple:Single lesbian:Lesbian couple:Gay couple:Single bisexual woman:Bisexual Couple

My Hobbies & Interests

Interests: Art, Cinema, Culture, DVD Nights In, Eating Out, Fashion, History, Nightlife, Outdoors, Reading, Sports, Travel, Walking

Other Information about me/us

Other Info: I am a fit, healthy, successful man with a wide range of friends and diverse interests. I am well-travelled and show curiousity in almost all things. Educationally, I have an Oxbridge PhD and am also a keen sportsman, having recently completed a multiday desert marathon.\r\nI am here because (i) I am not yet ready for children of my own, but do wish to create a child; and (ii) I have friends who could not have children and used a donor, and it was a fantastic option for them. \r\nI'm happy to chat to anybody who may be interested in hearing more, but either way - good luck everyone!

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: Don't know / Won't say
Religion: Don't know / Won't say
Ethnicity: Don't know / Won't say
Co-Parenting Role: Non Active
Contact with Child: No Contact
Take a Health Screening Test: Don't know / Won't say
Method of Donating: Don't know / Won't say
Marital Status: Don't know / Won't say
Body Type: Don't know / Won't say
Hair: Don't know / Won't say
Eyes: Don't know / Won't say
Smoke: Don't know / Won't say
Drink: Don't know / Won't say
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Height:
Education: Don't know / Won't say
Profession:
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise: Don't know / Won't say