Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.

Profile:

< Back

User Profile


Pru5

Partnered heterosexual woman

Find a sperm donor

Age: 35
Location: Melrose, Borders Region, United Kingdom
Last Online : More than a month ago
Premium User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Partnered heterosexual woman
Gender: Female
Looking to: Find a sperm donor
Joined as: Couple
Marital Status: Married

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Caucasian
Religion: Non Religious
Children: 0
No. of children you'd like with your match?: Don't know / Won't say
Height :
Body Type: Average
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Smoke: No
Drink: Yes
Any genetic illness within your family?: No
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Yes
Education: College
Profession: Cafe co-owner
Income: Moderate
Exercise Undertaken?: 3-4 Days a week
Reasons for Donating: N/A
Method of Donation: Donor/Home Insemination
Prepared to travel: Up to 100 miles
Contact with Child: No Contact

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin:
Religion:
Children:
No. of children you'd like with your match?:
Height :
Body Type:
Hair:
Eyes:
Smoke:
Drink:
Any genetic illness within your family?:
Blood Group:
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?:
Education:
Profession:
Income:
Exercise Undertaken?:
Reasons for Donating:
Method of Donation:
Prepared to travel:
Contact with Child:

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Single heterosexual man:Partnered heterosexual man:Single gay man:Gay couple:Single bisexual man:Bisexual Couple

My Hobbies & Interests

Interests: Animals, Camping, Cooking, DVD Nights In, Eating Out, Music, Outdoors, Retail, Sports, Walking

Other Information about me/us

Other Info: Hi there, my name is Pru, my husbands name is Tosh, we have been together for 5 years recently married in May this year, my husband is a farmer and i currently work in our family run cafe in the scottish borders.
I have PCOS so in our first instance of wanting to concieve, we went for adivce at our doctors, as a precaution the doctor recommended we are both tested just incase, as it turns out my husband has sprem but they are alll dead after two tests and a sprem retraval op our chances of having our own child are zero.

We have had numerous appointment through in Edinburgh, the last not so long ago where new options have offered, i.e. private sperm donation.
I have also put down for a dye scan at our local hospital to check that none of my tubes are blocked, if this is the case then private donation is our best road at the moment as NHS only have a holding list due to a lack of donors which means we could wait nearly 4 years, we do have the option of IVF treatment but with new laws out i have a further 3 stone to loose after getting my weight down to the old law, this is something i am and will continue to achieve, but with the cut off age 32 for IVF and although i am only 27 i am conserned i may miss my oppertunity.

As a couple we are active and make the most of our time off together, we enjoy walking and camping, i keep fit with boxing and zumba the odd run. My husband is a farmer so fittness comes with the job. I dont smoke, my husband does and drinking isnt an issue with us, yes we like a night out once in a while but can enjoy a night sober.

Not exactly sure what else to put down as new to all this kind of thing. But hope it gives you an idea of who we are, and appreciate our honesty.

We are really excited about the journey we are about to endure and hope someone out there can help.

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: Don't know / Won't say
Religion: Non Religious
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Co-Parenting Role: Non Active
Contact with Child: No Contact
Take a Health Screening Test: Yes
Method of Donating: Donor/Home Insemination
Marital Status: Don't know / Won't say
Body Type: Average
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Smoke: Don't know / Won't say
Drink: Don't know / Won't say
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Height: 5"8 ish
Education: Don't know / Won't say
Profession: Any
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise: 1-2 times a week