Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.

Profile:

< Back

User Profile

Reza4

Single heterosexual man

Co-parent, Become a sperm donor

Age: 52
Location: Tehran, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
Last Online : More than a month ago
Premium User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Single heterosexual man
Gender: Male
Looking to: Co-parent, Become a sperm donor
Joined as: Single
Marital Status: Separated

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Middle Eastern
Religion: Spiritual
Children: 1
No. of children you'd like with your match?: 2
Height :
Body Type: Average
Hair: Black
Eyes: Hazel
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Any genetic illness within your family?: No
Blood Group: B
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Yes
Education: Masters
Profession: manager
Income: High
Exercise Undertaken?: 3-4 Days a week
Reasons for Donating: For personal reasons
Method of Donation: Any
Prepared to travel: Any distance
Contact with Child:

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin:
Religion:
Children:
No. of children you'd like with your match?:
Height :
Body Type:
Hair:
Eyes:
Smoke:
Drink:
Any genetic illness within your family?:
Blood Group:
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?:
Education:
Profession:
Income:
Exercise Undertaken?:
Reasons for Donating:
Method of Donation:
Prepared to travel:
Contact with Child:

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Single heterosexual woman:Partnered heterosexual woman:Heterosexual couple:Single lesbian:Lesbian couple:Single bisexual woman

My Hobbies & Interests

Interests: Art, Cooking, Eating Out, Fashion, Holistic Therapies, Music, Outdoors, Reading

Other Information about me/us

Other Info: I am about 45 and I am a smart and successful man. I have also a son, but I'm not happy with just having one son.
I always wish to had more, but up to now, I could not find a partner. Now I want at least to contribute to someone to have a nice and healthy baby.
I prefer to find a partner who can take care of the baby, and let me have at least some news about.

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: Don't know / Won't say
Religion: Spiritual
Ethnicity: Don't know / Won't say
Co-Parenting Role: Active
Contact with Child: Full Contact
Take a Health Screening Test: Don't know / Won't say
Method of Donating: Any
Marital Status: Don't know / Won't say
Body Type: Don't know / Won't say
Hair: Don't know / Won't say
Eyes: Don't know / Won't say
Smoke: No
Drink: Don't know / Won't say
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Height:
Education: College
Profession:
Income: Moderate
Exercise: 1-2 times a week