Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.

Profile:

< Back

User Profile

Sarah378

Single heterosexual woman

Find a sperm donor

Age: 48
Location: Billericay, Essex, United Kingdom
Last Online : More than a month ago
Premium User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Single heterosexual woman
Gender: Female
Looking to: Find a sperm donor
Joined as: Single
Marital Status: Single

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Children: 1
No. of children you'd like with your match?: 1
Height :
Body Type: Slim
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Any genetic illness within your family?: No
Blood Group: Unknown
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Don't know / Won't say
Education: High School
Profession: mother
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise Undertaken?: 1-2 Days a week
Reasons for Donating: N/A
Method of Donation: Don't know / Won't say
Prepared to travel: Up to 50 miles
Contact with Child:

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin:
Religion:
Children:
No. of children you'd like with your match?:
Height :
Body Type:
Hair:
Eyes:
Smoke:
Drink:
Any genetic illness within your family?:
Blood Group:
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?:
Education:
Profession:
Income:
Exercise Undertaken?:
Reasons for Donating:
Method of Donation:
Prepared to travel:
Contact with Child:

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Partnered heterosexual man:Single transgender man:Partnered transgender man

My Hobbies & Interests

Interests: Cinema, DVD Nights In, Eating Out, Fashion, Outdoors, Reading, Walking

Other Information about me/us

Other Info: I am a single mother to a 6 year old boy who is wishing to have another baby as a brother or sister to my son and to which I long for before time runs out as I am 40 years old now.

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: Yes
Religion: Don't know / Won't say
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Co-Parenting Role: Don't know / Won't say
Contact with Child: No Contact
Take a Health Screening Test: Don't know / Won't say
Method of Donating: Don't know / Won't say
Marital Status: Don't know / Won't say
Body Type: Average
Hair: Don't know / Won't say
Eyes: Don't know / Won't say
Smoke: Don't know / Won't say
Drink: Don't know / Won't say
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Height: over 5ft 8
Education: Don't know / Won't say
Profession: don't mind
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise: Don't know / Won't say