Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.


< Back

User Profile


Single heterosexual man

Become a sperm donor

Age: 23
Location: Luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Last Online : More than a month ago
Premium User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Single heterosexual man
Gender: Male
Looking to: Become a sperm donor
Joined as: Single
Marital Status: Single

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Children: 0
No. of children you'd like with your match?: 10+
Height :
Body Type: Average
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Any genetic illness within your family?: No
Blood Group: A RhD negative (A-)
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: No
Education: College
Profession: massager
Income: Low
Exercise Undertaken?: 1-2 Days a week
Reasons for Donating: To help others
Method of Donation: Donor/Home Insemination
Prepared to travel: Up to 10 miles
Contact with Child: Some Contact

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Don't know / Won't say
Religion: Don't know / Won't say
Children: Don't know / Won't say
No. of children you'd like with your match?: Don't know / Won't say
Height :
Body Type: Don't know / Won't say
Hair: Don't know / Won't say
Eyes: Don't know / Won't say
Smoke: Don't know / Won't say
Drink: Don't know / Won't say
Any genetic illness within your family?: Don't know / Won't say
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Don't know / Won't say
Education: Don't know / Won't say
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise Undertaken?: Don't know / Won't say
Reasons for Donating: Don't know / Won't say
Method of Donation: Don't know / Won't say
Prepared to travel: Don't know / Won't say
Contact with Child: Don't know / Won't say

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Single heterosexual woman:Heterosexual couple:Single lesbian:Lesbian couple:Single gay man

My Hobbies & Interests

Interests: Animals, Walking

Other Information about me/us

Other Info: Hi I am shane and im 20 Just because I am 20 dose not mean I am in mature I am very natura for my age I have helped 30 women get pregnant and I am from Luton

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: No
Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Asian
Co-Parenting Role: Non Active
Contact with Child: Some Contact
Take a Health Screening Test: No
Method of Donating: Donor/Home Insemination
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Hair: Black
Eyes: Hazel
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Blood Group: A
Height: 5ft 4
Education: College
Income: Low
Exercise: 1-2 times a week