Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.


< Back

User Profile


Single heterosexual woman

Find a sperm donor

Age: 38
Location: Hilo, Hawaii, United States
Last Online : More than a month ago
Standard User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Single heterosexual woman
Gender: Female
Looking to: Find a sperm donor
Joined as: Single
Marital Status: Single

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Children: 1
No. of children you'd like with your match?: 1
Height : 5’6” 66in 167.74cm
Body Type: Average
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Any genetic illness within your family?: No
Blood Group: Other
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Yes
Education: College
Profession: Human Services
Income: Moderate
Exercise Undertaken?: 1-2 Days a week
Reasons for Donating: N/A
Method of Donation: Home Insemination
Prepared to travel: Up to 100 miles
Contact with Child: Like to Discuss

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Don't know / Won't say
Religion: Don't know / Won't say
Children: Don't know / Won't say
No. of children you'd like with your match?: Don't know / Won't say
Height : Don't know / Won't say
Body Type: Don't know / Won't say
Hair: Don't know / Won't say
Eyes: Don't know / Won't say
Smoke: Don't know / Won't say
Drink: Don't know / Won't say
Any genetic illness within your family?: Don't know / Won't say
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Don't know / Won't say
Education: Don't know / Won't say
Profession: Don't know / Won't say
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise Undertaken?: Don't know / Won't say
Reasons for Donating: Don't know / Won't say
Method of Donation: Don't know / Won't say
Prepared to travel: Don't know / Won't say
Contact with Child: Don't know / Won't say

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Single heterosexual man:Partnered heterosexual man

My Hobbies & Interests

Interests: Animals, Art, Camping, Cinema, Culture, Cooking, DVD Nights In, Eating Out, Holistic Therapies, Music, Outdoors, Theatre, Travel, Walking

Other Information about me/us

Other Info: Looking to build a donor relationship with single man OR partnered man. Need to discuss contact or no contact. I'm a single and very dedicated mother to one child currently and want to expand my family without needing to put time into meeting and building a relationship with another man. I don't mind doing this journey as a parent on my own.

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: Yes
Religion: Spiritual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Co-Parenting Role: Versatile
Contact with Child: Like to Discuss
Take a Health Screening Test: Yes
Method of Donating: Home Insemination
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Defined
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Blood Group: Other
Height: 6’0” 72in 182.88cm
Education: Degree
Profession: Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
Income: High
Exercise: 1-2 times a week