Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.


< Back

User Profile


Lesbian couple

Find a sperm donor

Age: 36
Location: Newport, Gwent, United Kingdom
Last Online : More than a month ago
Premium User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Lesbian couple
Gender: Female
Looking to: Find a sperm donor
Joined as: Couple
Marital Status: Partnered

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Caucasian
Religion: Non Religious
Children: 0
No. of children you'd like with your match?: Don't know / Won't say
Height :
Body Type: Average
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green
Smoke: No
Drink: Yes
Any genetic illness within your family?: No
Blood Group: B
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Yes
Education: Degree
Income: Moderate
Exercise Undertaken?: 1-2 Days a week
Reasons for Donating: N/A
Method of Donation: Donor/Home Insemination
Prepared to travel: Up to 200 miles
Contact with Child:

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin:
No. of children you'd like with your match?:
Height :
Body Type:
Any genetic illness within your family?:
Blood Group:
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?:
Exercise Undertaken?:
Reasons for Donating:
Method of Donation:
Prepared to travel:
Contact with Child:

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Single heterosexual man:Partnered heterosexual man:Heterosexual couple:Single gay man:Gay couple:Single bisexual man:Bisexual Couple:Single transgender man:Partnered transgender man

My Hobbies & Interests

Interests: Animals, Art, Camping, Cinema, Culture, Cooking, DVD Nights In, Eating Out, Fashion, History, Holistic Therapies, Music, Nightlife, Outdoors, Reading, Retail, Sports, Theatre, Travel, Walking

Other Information about me/us

Other Info: Looking for a someone to help us start our family.

We have been together for 3 years and in civil partnership since july 2011.

We both want to begin a family and would appreciate some expert advice and contacts to take the next step.

We feel that the time is right and to bring joy to our world and make our family complete.

We are only looking for AI as we are a committed couple. We are calm, friendly, genuine people who have a positive outlook on life we have lots of interests like to do active things as well as relaxing. both creative and practical people. both have familys that support 110%

please feel free to ask anything.

Thank you Anna and jem.

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: Yes
Religion: Non Religious
Ethnicity: Don't know / Won't say
Co-Parenting Role: Non Active
Contact with Child: Like to Discuss
Take a Health Screening Test: Yes
Method of Donating: Donor/Home Insemination
Marital Status: Don't know / Won't say
Body Type: Don't know / Won't say
Hair: Don't know / Won't say
Eyes: Don't know / Won't say
Smoke: Don't know / Won't say
Drink: Don't know / Won't say
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Education: Don't know / Won't say
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise: Don't know / Won't say