Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.

Profile:

< Back

User Profile


blackdad2be1

Single gay man

Co-parent

Age: 45
Location: Southwark, Greater London, United Kingdom
Last Online : More than a month ago
Premium User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Single gay man
Gender: Male
Looking to: Co-parent
Joined as: Single
Marital Status: Single

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Children: 0
No. of children you'd like with your match?: Don't know / Won't say
Height :
Body Type: Defined
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Any genetic illness within your family?: No
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Yes
Education: Masters
Profession: Management consultant
Income: High
Exercise Undertaken?: 3-4 Days a week
Reasons for Donating: N/A
Method of Donation: Needs Discussion
Prepared to travel: Any distance
Contact with Child:

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin:
Religion:
Children:
No. of children you'd like with your match?:
Height :
Body Type:
Hair:
Eyes:
Smoke:
Drink:
Any genetic illness within your family?:
Blood Group:
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?:
Education:
Profession:
Income:
Exercise Undertaken?:
Reasons for Donating:
Method of Donation:
Prepared to travel:
Contact with Child:

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Single heterosexual woman:Single lesbian:Single bisexual woman

My Hobbies & Interests

Interests: Animals, Art, Camping, Cinema, Cooking, DVD Nights In, Eating Out, Music, Outdoors, Reading, Sports, Theatre, Travel, Walking

Other Information about me/us

Other Info: I'm a 38 year old gay black man. University-educated professional with a fulfilling career. Regular gym goer with a healthy lifestyle.

I am hoping to meet a potential co-parent to experience the highs and lows of parenthood together. I am not looking to donate sperm anonymously. I am looking for the full experience of fatherhood. So ideally I hope that any potential co-parent would be willing to explore becoming friends as this would make the experience so much richer and the atmosphere so much healthier for the child/ren.

Let's get talking, please:).

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: Yes
Religion: Agnostic
Ethnicity: Don't know / Won't say
Co-Parenting Role: Active
Contact with Child: Full Contact
Take a Health Screening Test: Don't know / Won't say
Method of Donating: Needs Discussion
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Don't know / Won't say
Hair: Don't know / Won't say
Eyes: Don't know / Won't say
Smoke: Don't know / Won't say
Drink: Don't know / Won't say
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Height: n/a
Education: Don't know / Won't say
Profession: n/a
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise: Don't know / Won't say