Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.


< Back

User Profile


Single heterosexual woman

Co-parent, Find a sperm donor

Age: 49
Location: Bloemfontein, South Africa
Last Online : More than a month ago
Premium User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Single heterosexual woman
Gender: Female
Looking to: Co-parent, Find a sperm donor
Joined as: Single
Marital Status: Single

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Children: 0
No. of children you'd like with your match?: 1
Height :
Body Type: Large
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Any genetic illness within your family?: No
Blood Group: O
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Yes
Education: College
Profession: Registered Nurse
Income: Moderate
Exercise Undertaken?: Don't know / Won't say
Reasons for Donating: Don't know / Won't say
Method of Donation: Don't know / Won't say
Prepared to travel: Don't know / Won't say
Contact with Child: Some Contact

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin:
No. of children you'd like with your match?:
Height :
Body Type:
Any genetic illness within your family?:
Blood Group:
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?:
Exercise Undertaken?:
Reasons for Donating:
Method of Donation:
Prepared to travel:
Contact with Child:

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Single heterosexual man:Partnered heterosexual man:Heterosexual couple:Single gay man:Single bisexual man

My Hobbies & Interests

Interests: Animals, Cinema, Cooking, DVD Nights In, Eating Out, Reading, Theatre, Travel

Other Information about me/us

Other Info: HI,i am 41 years old and am running out of time to be a mother. I need a sperm donor but would be happy for any contact that the donor would like to have with the child. I am financially independent

Hi, i am a 43 years old single woman, who loves children and would love to have one of my own, unfortunately time is a big issure. I am very family orientated and everyone who knows me says i would be a great mom. Would love to hear from you if you are interested in making my dreams come true.

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: Yes
Religion: Don't know / Won't say
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Co-Parenting Role: Active
Contact with Child: Full Contact
Take a Health Screening Test: Yes
Method of Donating: Needs Discussion
Marital Status: Don't know / Won't say
Body Type: Don't know / Won't say
Hair: Don't know / Won't say
Eyes: Don't know / Won't say
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Height: Tall
Education: Don't know / Won't say
Income: Moderate
Exercise: Don't know / Won't say