Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.

Profile:

< Back

User Profile


lennie137037

Single heterosexual woman

Co-parent, Find a sperm donor

Age: 49
Location: Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Last Online : More than a month ago
Premium User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Single heterosexual woman
Gender: Female
Looking to: Co-parent, Find a sperm donor
Joined as: Single
Marital Status: Single

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Children: 0
No. of children you'd like with your match?: 1
Height :
Body Type: Average
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Any genetic illness within your family?: No
Blood Group: Other
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Yes
Education: College
Profession: secretarial
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise Undertaken?: Don't know / Won't say
Reasons for Donating: N/A
Method of Donation: Don't know / Won't say
Prepared to travel: Up to 100 miles
Contact with Child:

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin:
Religion:
Children:
No. of children you'd like with your match?:
Height :
Body Type:
Hair:
Eyes:
Smoke:
Drink:
Any genetic illness within your family?:
Blood Group:
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?:
Education:
Profession:
Income:
Exercise Undertaken?:
Reasons for Donating:
Method of Donation:
Prepared to travel:
Contact with Child:

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Single heterosexual man:Partnered heterosexual man:Single gay man:Single bisexual man

My Hobbies & Interests

Interests:

Other Information about me/us

Other Info: Hello I am a single heterosexual female in full time employment working for a charity. I am financially secure with my own home.\r\nI haven’t been in love with someone sufficiently to settle down and have children…Recently I was found to have a very large fibroid growing on the outside of my womb. A hysterectomy was offered to me which can be left until it gets painful or the fibroid interferes with other functions.) This revelation and my age (40) has caused me to seriously consider motherhood and to take the opportunity to try and conceive before that chance is taken away from me (literally.)\r\nAs there are very few donors in Norfolk I am willing and able to travel. London is in easy reach, where I have friends that I can stay with, and which I know to some degree in living and working there for four years.\r\nIf you feel you would like to help me then please get in touch. Initially I am thinking only of donor only and via AI, however would be willing to discuss your views on contact/ updates/visits /involvement etc.\r\nI do hope this has come across OK ( I haven’t done much research into the etiquette of this!) look forward to hearing from you Mel

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: Don't know / Won't say
Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Co-Parenting Role: Versatile
Contact with Child: Don’t Mind
Take a Health Screening Test: Don't know / Won't say
Method of Donating: Needs Discussion
Marital Status: Don't know / Won't say
Body Type: Don't know / Won't say
Hair: Don't know / Won't say
Eyes: Don't know / Won't say
Smoke: Don't know / Won't say
Drink: Don't know / Won't say
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Height:
Education: Don't know / Won't say
Profession:
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise: Don't know / Won't say