Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.

Profile:

< Back

User Profile

nick136817

Single heterosexual man

Become a sperm donor

Age: 36
Location: Hounslow, Greater London, United Kingdom
Last Online : More than a month ago
Premium User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Single heterosexual man
Gender: Male
Looking to: Become a sperm donor
Joined as: Single
Marital Status: Single

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Asian
Religion: Spiritual
Children: 0
No. of children you'd like with your match?: Don't know / Won't say
Height :
Body Type: Average
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Smoke: No
Drink: Yes
Any genetic illness within your family?: No
Blood Group: AB
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Yes
Education: Masters
Profession: Hospitality
Income: Moderate
Exercise Undertaken?: Don't know / Won't say
Reasons for Donating: To help others
Method of Donation: Any
Prepared to travel: Any distance
Contact with Child:

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin:
Religion:
Children:
No. of children you'd like with your match?:
Height :
Body Type:
Hair:
Eyes:
Smoke:
Drink:
Any genetic illness within your family?:
Blood Group:
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?:
Education:
Profession:
Income:
Exercise Undertaken?:
Reasons for Donating:
Method of Donation:
Prepared to travel:
Contact with Child:

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Single heterosexual woman:Partnered heterosexual woman:Heterosexual couple:Single lesbian:Lesbian couple:Single bisexual woman:Bisexual Couple:Single transgender woman

My Hobbies & Interests

Interests: Camping, Cinema, Culture, Cooking, DVD Nights In, Eating Out, Fashion, History, Music, Nightlife, Outdoors, Sports, Travel, Walking

Other Information about me/us

Other Info: hi i am nick 26 years old guy from london. i am well educated professional person brought up in the well cultured family. i am very genuine, loving,caring and positive person whom you can trust as trust is always before anything and very important in life. i understand life very well and always looking for my happiness in others happiness. after living my life so far i learned few things about life which changed me completely forever. i believe in spreading happiness and thats why i am here to help needy people. child is a most precious gift given by the God to human being and it makes woman complete and takes her happiness to the highest level. if you think i can be a part of your pursuit of happiness then i am more than happy to help you. at the moment i am single and have no other commitments so it will be very easy for me to help and give enough time which is required.\r\n\r\ni would like to wish everyone here best of luck for their search and i hope soon your dreams will come true...God bless you all a lot...keep smiling always...spread happiness...enjoy life cheers...:)

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: Don't know / Won't say
Religion: Don't know / Won't say
Ethnicity: Don't know / Won't say
Co-Parenting Role: Don't know / Won't say
Contact with Child: Don't know / Won't say
Take a Health Screening Test: Don't know / Won't say
Method of Donating: Don't know / Won't say
Marital Status: Don't know / Won't say
Body Type: Don't know / Won't say
Hair: Don't know / Won't say
Eyes: Don't know / Won't say
Smoke: Don't know / Won't say
Drink: Don't know / Won't say
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Height:
Education: Don't know / Won't say
Profession:
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise: Don't know / Won't say