Warning! Unfortunately your browser has disabled scripting. Please enable it in order to display this page.


< Back

User Profile


Single gay man


Age: 29
Location: Newton Heath, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Last Online : More than a month ago
Premium User

Personal Information

I am/We are: Single gay man
Gender: Male
Looking to: Co-parent
Joined as: Single
Marital Status: Single

My Profile Details

Ethnic Origin: Caucasian
Religion: Non Religious
Children: 0
No. of children you'd like with your match?: 1
Height :
Body Type: Defined
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Smoke: No
Drink: Yes
Any genetic illness within your family?: No
Blood Group: Unknown
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?: Yes
Education: High School
Income: Low
Exercise Undertaken?: 3-4 Days a week
Reasons for Donating: N/A
Method of Donation: Don't know / Won't say
Prepared to travel: Up to 10 miles
Contact with Child:

My Partners Profile Details

Ethnic Origin:
No. of children you'd like with your match?:
Height :
Body Type:
Any genetic illness within your family?:
Blood Group:
Will Undertake a Health Screening Test?:
Exercise Undertaken?:
Reasons for Donating:
Method of Donation:
Prepared to travel:
Contact with Child:

What I am / we are looking for

Looking for: Single heterosexual woman:Single lesbian:Lesbian couple:Single bisexual woman

My Hobbies & Interests

Interests: Cinema, Cooking, Retail, Sports, Walking

Other Information about me/us

Other Info: i am a single gay man looking for someone to rather have my child and have no contact with child or be co parent with me ideal i would like to bring my child upon my own but if i find some one in the same as me but obv female i am willing to co-parent with them.

My Ideal Match Details

Will Sign Legal Donor Contract: Yes
Religion: Non Religious
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Co-Parenting Role: Non Active
Contact with Child: Like to Discuss
Take a Health Screening Test: Yes
Method of Donating: Needs Discussion
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Don't know / Won't say
Hair: Don't know / Won't say
Eyes: Don't know / Won't say
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Blood Group: Don't know / Won't say
Height: any?
Education: Don't know / Won't say
Income: Don't know / Won't say
Exercise: 1-2 times a week